Menu Close

Meet your Row A Democratic candidates! 

This year’s local election for Saratoga Springs City Council and County Supervisor will be November 2, 2021.The ballot will have a full slate of Democratic candidates on Row A at the top of your ballot. Candidates are Tara N. Gaston and Shaun Wiggins for County Supervisor; Ron Kim for Mayor; Dillon Moran for Commissioner of Accounts; Dominique Yermolayev for Commissioner of Public Works; Minita Sanghvi for Commissioner of Finance; Jim Montagnino for Commissioner of Public Safety. Please bookmark our website and check back for news and information on candidates, campaigns, as well as important deadlines which will be posted throughout the summer.