Menu Close

Category: Blog Post

Ron Kim Swearing In

Welcome to our new city officials!

On January 1, 2022, the incoming Democrats in our city government took their oaths of office in the chambers of Judge Francine Vero in Saratoga Spring’s City Hall. Due to COVID-19 precautions, the public was not permitted inside but we were able to watch via livestream. Congratulations to Mayor Ron Kim, Commissioner of Public Safety Jim Montagnino, Commissioner of Finance Minita Sanghvi, Commissioner of Accounts Dillon Moran and returning Supervisor Tara N. Gaston!