Menu Close

Welcome to our new city officials!

Ron Kim Swearing In

On January 1, 2022, the incoming Democrats in our city government took their oaths of office in the chambers of Judge Francine Vero in Saratoga Spring’s City Hall. Due to COVID-19 precautions, the public was not permitted inside but we were able to watch via livestream. Congratulations to Mayor Ron Kim, Commissioner of Public Safety Jim Montagnino, Commissioner of Finance Minita Sanghvi, Commissioner of Accounts Dillon Moran and returning Supervisor Tara N. Gaston!

Ron Kim Swearing In
Mayor Ron Kim is sworn in by Judge Francine Vero.
Minita Steps
Finance Commissioner Minita Sangbvi and supporters on the steps of City Hall.
Dillon City Hall Steps
Accounts Commissioner Dillon Moran makes an appearance at the (closed) entrance to City Hall.
Watching Livestream
Dems supporters huddled outside City Hall to watch the inauguration on livestream.