Menu Close

Excited about the election results? Then get involved with Saratoga Dems!

Congratulations to our Row A candidates Ron Kim for Mayor, Tara N. Gaston for Supervisor, Jim Montagnino for Public Safety, Dillon Moran for Accounts and Minita Sanghvi for Finance! All won their races according to unofficial results from the Saratoga County Board of Elections. And thank you to first time candidates Shaun Wiggins for Supervisor and Domenique Yermolayev for Public Works; each of you ran a strong race.

If you are as excited about the election results as we are, why not get involved with the Saratoga Dems? As Mayor-Elect Ron Kim said in his victory speech, we believe in truth, facts and transparency. This team will do great things for Saratoga Springs. We have committee seats and volunteer positions available as we move forward. If you want to participate, let us know by filling out our handy contact form. We will get right back to you with details!