Contact Your Elected Officials

Saratoga Springs Democratic Committee Members

District Names   Email Address
1 Phil Diamond phil.diamond@saratogadems.org

1

Bahram

Keramati

bk.keramati@saratogadems.org

2

Elizabeth

Sharp

elizabeth.sharp@saratogadems.org

2

Andrew

Williams

andrew.williams@saratogadems.org

3

     

3

     

4

Susan

Cohen

susan.cohen@saratogadems.org

4

Kristen

Dart

kristen.dart@saratogadems.org

5

Dianne

Pedinotti

dianne.pedinotti@saratogadems.org

5

Alison

Rhodes-Devey

alison.rhodes-devey@saratogadems.org

6

Eddy

Abraham*

eddy.abraham@saratogadems.org

6

Emma

Cohen*

emma.cohen@saratogadems.org

7

     

7

     

8

Jaye

Kuczynski

jaye.kuczynski@saratogadems.org

8

Holly

Lawton

holly.lawton@saratogadems.org

9

Otis

Maxwell

otis.maxwell@saratogadems.org

9

Dillon

Moran*

dillon.moran@saratogadems.org

10

Scott

Solomon

scott.solomon@saratogadems.org

10

Patricia

Morrison

patricia.morrison@saratogadems.org

11

Dave

Morency

dave.morency@saratogadems.org

11

Albert E

Ormsby

al.ormsby@saratogadems.org

12

Natalya

Lakhtakia

natalya.lakhtakia@saratogadems.org

12

Meaghan

McEntee*

meaghan.mcentee@saratogadems.org

13

Ann

Bullock

ann.bullock@saratogadems.org

13

Georgana

Hanson

georgana.hanson@saratogadems.org

14

Joy

King

joy.king@saratogadems.org

14

Peter A

McTygue

peter.mctygue@saratogadems.org

15

Penny

Lockwood

penny.lockwood@saratogadems.org

15

Marcey

Taylor

marcey.taylor@saratogadems.org

16

Achim

Bergmann

achim.bergmann@saratogadems.org

16

David

Lauzon

david.lauzon@saratogadems.org

17

Ralph

Burger

ralph.burger@saratogadems.org

17

Sarah

Burger*

sarah.burger@saratogadems.org

18

     

18

     

19

     

19

Betsy

Coffey

betsy.coffey@saratogadems.org

20

Molly

Gagne

molly.gagne@saratogadems.org

20

James W

Gould

james.gould@saratogadems.org

21

Andrew

Beatty

andrew.beatty@saratogadems.org

21

Minita

Sanghvi

minita.sanghvi@saratogadems.org

22

Cassandra

Bagramian*

Cassy.bagramian@saratogadems.org

22

Samantha

Reilly

samantha.reilly@saratogadems.org

23

Joanne

Yepsen

joanne.yepsen@saratogadems.org

23

Patricia

Tuz

pat.tuz@saratogadems.org

24

Christopher

Kalleja

christopher.kalleja@saratogadems.org

24

Kieran

Yater

kieran.yater@saratogadems.org

25

Mary G

 Carr

mary.carr@saratogadems.org

25

Alice

Smith

alice.smith@saratogadems.org

President Governor Andrew Cuomo Senator Kirsten Gillibrand Charles Schumer Congress Paul Tonko Senate Kathleen Marschione Jim Tedisco Assembly Carrie Woerner Saratoga County Clerk Craig Hayner Mayor Meg Kelly Commissioner of Accounts John Franck Commissioner of Public Works Anthony “Skip” Scirocco Commissioner of Public Safety Peter Martin Commissioner of Finance Michele Madigan County Supervisor Tara Gaston Matthew Veitch
 
SSDC Executive Committee:
Chair: Sarah Burger
First Vice Chair: Eddy Abraham
Second Vice Chair:
Third Vice Chair: Meaghan McEntee
Treasurer: Cassandra Bagramian
Secretary: Emma Cohen
Ad Hoc: Dillon Moran
 
*Member of Executive Committee