Contact Your Elected Officials

Saratoga Springs Democratic Committee Members

District Names   Email Address
1 Bahram Keramati bk.keramati@saratogadems.org
1      
2 M Kathryn Gorman kathryn.gorman@saratogadems.org
2      
3 Otis Maxwell otis.maxwell@saratogadems.org
3      
4 Shafer Gaston shafer.gaston@saratogadems.org
4      
5 Allan Turkheimer allan.turkheimer@saratogadems.org
5 Dianne Pedinotti dianne.pedinotti@saratogadems.org
6      
6      
7 Alice Smith alice.smith@saratogadems.org
7      
8      
8 Helen F Schwarz-Lawton holly.lawton@saratogadems.org
9      
9      
10      
10 Patricia Morrison patricia.morrison@saratogadems.org
11 Ellen E Egger-Aimone ellen.egger-aimone@saratogadems.org
11 Albert E Ormsby al.ormsby@saratogadems.org
12 Meaghan McEntee meaghan.mcentee@saratogadems.org
12 Susan  B Kwasniewski suzanne.kwasniewski@saratogadems.org
13 Ann Bullock ann.bullock@saratogadems.org
13 Georgana Hanson georgana.hanson@saratogadems.org
14 Peter McTygue peter.mctygue@saratogadems.org
14 Joy King joy.king@saratogadems.org
15 Marcey Taylor marcey.taylor@saratogadems.org
15 Penny  Lockwood penny.lockwood@saratogadems.org
16 David Lauzon david.lauzon@saratogadems.org
16 Achim Bergmann achim.bergmann@saratogadems.org
17 Sarah Burger sarah.burger@saratogadems.org
17 Ralph Burger ralph.burger@saratogadems.org
18 Dillon Moran dillon.moran@saratogadems.org
18 Alison Rhodes-Devy alison.rhodesdevey@saratogadems.org
19 Steven Bederian steven.bederian@saratogadems.org
19 Maria Fontaine maria.fontaine@saratogadems.org
20 Margaret M Gagne molly.gagne@saratogadems.org
20 James W Gould jim.gould@saratogadems.org
21      
21 Grady Aronstamm grady.aronstamm@saratogadems.org
22      
22      
23      
23 Eddy Abraham eddy.abraham@saratogadems.org
24 Cassandra Bagramian Cassy.bagramian@saratogadems.org
24 Emma Bernstein  
25 Mary G  Carr mary.carr@saratogadems.org
25      
President Governor Andrew Cuomo Senator Kirsten Gillibrand Charles Schumer Congress Paul Tonko Senate Kathleen Marschione Jim Tedisco Assembly Carrie Woerner Saratoga County Clerk Craig Hayner Mayor Meg Kelly Commissioner of Accounts John Franck Commissioner of Public Works Anthony “Skip” Scirocco Commissioner of Public Safety Peter Martin Commissioner of Finance Michele Madigan County Supervisor Tara Gaston Matthew Veitch