Contact Your Elected Officials

Saratoga Springs Democratic Committee Members

District Names   Email Address
1 Bahram Keramati bk.keramati@saratogadems.org
1 Andrew Williams andrew.williams@saratogadems.org
2 Elizabeth Sharp elizabeth.sharp@saratogadems.org
2 Dave Morency dave.morency@saratogadems.org
3 Otis Maxwell otis.maxwell@saratogadems.org
3 Hilary Claggett hilary.claggett@saratogadems.org
4 Shafer Gaston shafer.gaston@saratogadems.org
4 Jennifer Stevens jennifer.stevens@saratogadems.org
5 Dianne Pedinotti dianne.pedinotti@saratogadems.org
5      
6 Jeremy Espinoza jeremy.espinoza@saratogadems.org
6 Emma Cohen emma.cohen@saratogadems.org
7 Alice Smith alice.smith@saratogadems.org
7      
8 Janet Kuczynski janet.kuczynski@saratogadems.org
8 Helen F Schwarz-Lawton holly.lawton@saratogadems.org
9 Chris Garofalo chris.garofalo@saratogadems.org
9 Dillon Moran dillon.moran@saratogadems.org
10 Scott Solomon scott.solomon@saratogadems.org
10 Patricia Morrison patricia.morrison@saratogadems.org
11      
11 Albert E Ormsby al.ormsby@saratogadems.org
12 Meaghan McEntee meaghan.mcentee@saratogadems.org
12 Natalya Lakhtakia natalya.lakhtakia@saratogadems.org
13 Ann Bullock ann.bullock@saratogadems.org
13 Georgana Hanson georgana.hanson@saratogadems.org
14 Peter McTygue peter.mctygue@saratogadems.org
14 Joy King joy.king@saratogadems.org
15 Marcey Taylor marcey.taylor@saratogadems.org
15 Penny  Lockwood penny.lockwood@saratogadems.org
16 David Lauzon david.lauzon@saratogadems.org
16 Achim Bergmann achim.bergmann@saratogadems.org
17 Sarah Burger sarah.burger@saratogadems.org
17 Ralph Burger ralph.burger@saratogadems.org
18 Alison Rhodes-Devy alison.rhodesdevey@saratogadems.org
18      
19 Steven Bederian steven.bederian@saratogadems.org
19 Maria Fontaine maria.fontaine@saratogadems.org
20 Margaret M Gagne molly.gagne@saratogadems.org
20 James W Gould jim.gould@saratogadems.org
21 Andrew Beatty andrew.beatty@saratogadems.org
21 Minita Sanghvi minita.sanghvi@saratogadems.org
22 Cassandra Bagramian Cassy.bagramian@saratogadems.org
22 Samantha Reilly samantha.reilly@saratogadems.org
23 Eddy Abraham eddy.abraham@saratogadems.org
23      
24 Matthew Bergreen matthew.bergreen@saratogadems.org
24 Christopher Kalleja christopher.kalleja@saratogadems.org
25 Mary G  Carr mary.carr@saratogadems.org
25 Phil Diamond phil.diamond@saratogadems.org
President Governor Andrew Cuomo Senator Kirsten Gillibrand Charles Schumer Congress Paul Tonko Senate Kathleen Marschione Jim Tedisco Assembly Carrie Woerner Saratoga County Clerk Craig Hayner Mayor Meg Kelly Commissioner of Accounts John Franck Commissioner of Public Works Anthony “Skip” Scirocco Commissioner of Public Safety Peter Martin Commissioner of Finance Michele Madigan County Supervisor Tara Gaston Matthew Veitch