Menu Close

Who Represents Me?

Contact Your Elected Officials

Saratoga Springs Democratic Committee Members

Dist   Names   Email Address
1        
1 Bahram Keramati bk.keramati@saratogadems.org
2 Elizabeth Sharp elizabeth.sharp@saratogadems.org
2        
3 Heather Reynolds heather.reynolds@saratogadems.org
3        
4 Susan Cohen susan.cohen@saratogadems.org
4 Heather Crocker heather.crocker@saratogadems.org
5 Dianne Pedinotti dianne.pedinotti@saratogadems.org
5 Alison Rhodes-Devey alison.rhodes-devey@saratogadems.org
6 Eddy Abraham eddy.abraham@saratogadems.org
6 Zuzia Kwasniewski zuzia.kwasniewski@saratogadems.org
7 Daniel Peluso dan.peluso@saratogadems.org
7        
8 Jaye Kuczynski jaye.kuczynski@saratogadems.org
8 Susan Steer susan.steer@saratogadems.org
9 Otis Maxwell otis.maxwell@saratogadems.org
9 Dillon Moran dillon.moran@saratogadems.org
10  Valerie Ellis valerie.ellis@saratogadems.org
10 Patricia Morrison patricia.morrison@saratogadems.org
11 Dave Morency dave.morency@saratogadems.org
11 Albert E Ormsby al.ormsby@saratogadems.org
12 Jonah Cohen jonah.cohen@saratogadems.org
12 Meaghan McEntee meaghan.mcentee@saratogadems.org
13        
13        
14 Joy King joy.king@saratogadems.org
14 Peter A McTygue peter.mctygue@saratogadems.org
15        
15 Marcy Taylor marcey.taylor@saratogadems.org
16 Achim Bergmann achim.bergmann@saratogadems.org
16 David Lauzon david.lauzon@saratogadems.org
17        
17 Julie Cuneo julie.cuneo@saratogadems.org
18 Grady Aronstamm grady.aronstamm@saratogadems.org
18 Justin Farrington justin.farrington@saratogadems.org
19        
19 Betsy Coffey betsy.coffey@saratogadems.org
20        
20 James W Gould james.gould@saratogadems.org
21 Andrew Beatty andrew.beatty@saratogadems.org
21 Minita Sanghvi minita.sanghvi@saratogadems.org
22        
22 Jason Golub jason.golub@saratogadems.org
23 Joanne Yepsen joanne.yepsen@saratogadems.org
23 Patricia Tuz* pat.tuz@saratogadems.org
24 Christopher Kalleja christopher.kalleja@saratogadems.org
24 Kieran Yater kieran.yater@saratogadems.org
25 Mary G  Carr mary.carr@saratogadems.org
25 Alice Smith alice.smith@saratogadems.org
President Governor Andrew Cuomo Senator Kirsten Gillibrand Charles Schumer Congress Paul Tonko Senate Kathleen Marschione Jim Tedisco Assembly Carrie Woerner Saratoga County Clerk Craig Hayner Mayor Meg Kelly Commissioner of Accounts John Franck Commissioner of Public Works Anthony “Skip” Scirocco Commissioner of Public Safety Peter Martin Commissioner of Finance Michele Madigan County Supervisor Tara Gaston Matthew Veitch

 
*Committee Chair