Menu Close

Who Represents Me?

Contact Your Elected Officials

Saratoga Springs Democratic Committee Members and Map

Dist   Names   Email Address
1 Mark Christiaanse mark.christiaanse@saratogadems.org
1 Bahram Keramati bk.keramati@saratogadems.org
2 Jeff Gritsavage jeff.gritsavage@saratogadems.org
2        
3        
3 Diane Czechowicz diane.czechowicz@saratogadems.org
4 Susan Cohen susan.cohen@saratogadems.org
4 Alison Rhodes-Devey alison.rhodes-devey@saratogadems.org
5 Heather Crocker 

heather.crocker@saratogdems.org

5 Heather Reynolds heather.reynolds@saratogadems.org
6 Grady Aronstamm grady.aronstamm@saratogadems.org
6

Jason

Golub

jason.golub@saratogadems.org

7        
7        
8 Jaye Kuczynski jaye.kuczynski@saratogadems.org
8 Jennie Kim jennie.kim@saratogadems.org
9 Otis Maxwell otis.maxwell@saratogadems.org
9 Dillon Moran dillon.moran@saratogadems.org
10  Valerie Ellis valerie.ellis@saratogadems.org
10 Patricia Morrison patricia.morrison@saratogadems.org
11 Dave Morency dave.morency@saratogadems.org
11 Albert E Ormsby al.ormsby@saratogadems.org
12 Jonah Cohen jonah.cohen@saratogadems.org
12

Zuzia

Kwasniewski

zuzia.kwasniewski@saratogadems.org

13 Deirdre Ladd deirdre.ladd@saratogadems.org
13** Pat Tuz ** pat.tuz@saratogadems.org
14 Joy King joy.king@saratogadems.org
14 Peter A McTygue peter.mctygue@saratogadems.org
15        
15 Marcy Taylor marcey.taylor@saratogadems.org
16 Achim Bergmann achim.bergmann@saratogadems.org
16 David Lauzon david.lauzon@saratogadems.org
17        
17 Julie Cuneo julie.cuneo@saratogadems.org
18        
18 Justin Farrington justin.farrington@saratogadems.org
19        
19 Betsy Coffey betsy.coffey@saratogadems.org
20 Meaghan McEntee meaghan.mcentee@saratogadems.org
20 James W Gould james.gould@saratogadems.org
21 Andrew Beatty andrew.beatty@saratogadems.org
21        
22 Jacob Block jacob.block@saratogadems.org
22 Gordon Boyd gordon.boyd@saratogadems.org
23 Joanne Yepsen joanne.yepsen@saratogadems.org
23 Ann Zmich ann.zmich@saratogadems.org
24 Christopher Kalleja christopher.kalleja@saratogadems.org
24 Kieran Yater kieran.yater@saratogadems.org
25 Mary G  Carr mary.carr@saratogadems.org
25 Alice Smith alice.smith@saratogadems.org
President Governor Andrew Cuomo Senator Kirsten Gillibrand Charles Schumer Congress Paul Tonko Senate Kathleen Marschione Jim Tedisco Assembly Carrie Woerner Saratoga County Clerk Craig Hayner Mayor Meg Kelly Commissioner of Accounts John Franck Commissioner of Public Works Anthony “Skip” Scirocco Commissioner of Public Safety Peter Martin Commissioner of Finance Michele Madigan County Supervisor Tara Gaston Matthew Veitch

**Committee Chair