Contact Your Elected Officials

Saratoga Springs Democratic Committee Members

Dist   Names   Email Address
1 Phil Diamond phil.diamond@saratogadems.org
1 Bahram Keramati bk.keramati@saratogadems.org
2 Elizabeth Sharp elizabeth.sharp@saratogadems.org
2 Andrew Williams andrew.williams@saratogadems.org
3        
3        
4 Susan Cohen susan.cohen@saratogadems.org
4 Kristen Dart kristen.dart@saratogadems.org
5 Dianne Pedinotti dianne.pedinotti@saratogadems.org
5 Alison Rhodes-Devey alison.rhodes-devey@saratogadems.org
6 Eddy Abraham* eddy.abraham@saratogadems.org
6 Emma Cohen* emma.cohen@saratogadems.org
7        
7        
8 Jaye Kuczynski jaye.kuczynski@saratogadems.org
8 Holly Lawton holly.lawton@saratogadems.org
9 Otis Maxwell otis.maxwell@saratogadems.org
9 Dillon Moran* dillon.moran@saratogadems.org
10 Scott Solomon scott.solomon@saratogadems.org
10 Patricia Morrison patricia.morrison@saratogadems.org
11 Dave Morency dave.morency@saratogadems.org
11 Albert E Ormsby al.ormsby@saratogadems.org
12 Natalya Lakhtakia natalya.lakhtakia@saratogadems.org
12 Meaghan McEntee* meaghan.mcentee@saratogadems.org
13 Ann Bullock ann.bullock@saratogadems.org
13 Georgana Hanson georgana.hanson@saratogadems.org
14 Joy King joy.king@saratogadems.org
14 Peter A McTygue peter.mctygue@saratogadems.org
15 Penny Lockwood penny.lockwood@saratogadems.org
15 Marcey Taylor marcey.taylor@saratogadems.org
16 Achim Bergmann achim.bergmann@saratogadems.org
16 David Lauzon david.lauzon@saratogadems.org
17 Ralph Burger ralph.burger@saratogadems.org
17 Sarah Burger* sarah.burger@saratogadems.org
18        
18        
19        
19 Betsy Coffey betsy.coffey@saratogadems.org
20 Molly Gagne molly.gagne@saratogadems.org
20 James W Gould james.gould@saratogadems.org
21 Andrew Beatty andrew.beatty@saratogadems.org
21 Minita Sanghvi minita.sanghvi@saratogadems.org
22 Cassandra Bagramian* Cassy.bagramian@saratogadems.org
22 Samantha Reilly samantha.reilly@saratogadems.org
23 Joanne Yepsen joanne.yepsen@saratogadems.org
23 Patricia Tuz pat.tuz@saratogadems.org
24 Christopher Kalleja christopher.kalleja@saratogadems.org
24 Kieran Yater kieran.yater@saratogadems.org
25 Mary G  Carr mary.carr@saratogadems.org
25 Alice Smith alice.smith@saratogadems.org
President Governor Andrew Cuomo Senator Kirsten Gillibrand Charles Schumer Congress Paul Tonko Senate Kathleen Marschione Jim Tedisco Assembly Carrie Woerner Saratoga County Clerk Craig Hayner Mayor Meg Kelly Commissioner of Accounts John Franck Commissioner of Public Works Anthony “Skip” Scirocco Commissioner of Public Safety Peter Martin Commissioner of Finance Michele Madigan County Supervisor Tara Gaston Matthew Veitch

 
SSDC Executive Committee:
Chair: Sarah Burger
First Vice Chair: Eddy Abraham
Second Vice Chair:
Third Vice Chair: Meaghan McEntee
Treasurer: Cassandra Bagramian
Secretary: Emma Cohen
Ad Hoc: Dillon Moran
 
*Member of Executive Committee