Menu Close

draft sidebar for elected officials with correct links

Andrew Cuomo (D) CONTACT

US Senators
Kirsten Gillibrand (D) CONTACT
Charles Schumer (D) CONTACT

US Congress
Paul Tonko (D) 20th CONTACT

NYS Senate
Kathleen Marchione (R) (43rd) CONTACT
Jim Tedisco (R) (49th) CONTACT

NYS Assembly
Carrie Woerner (113th) CONTACT

Saratoga County Clerk
Craig Hayner CONTACT

City of Saratoga Springs

Meg Kelly (D) CONTACT

Commissioner of Accounts 
John Franck CONTACT

Commissioner of Public Works 
Anthony “Skip” Scirocco (R) CONTACT

Commissioner of Public Safety
Peter Martin (D) CONTACT

Commissioner of Finance
Michele Madigan (D) CONTACT

County Supervisor
Tara Gaston (D) CONTACT

Matthew Veitch (R) CONTACT

Democratic Links

New York State Democratic Committee