Menu Close

Amory, Kopans, Woytowich elected to Saratoga Springs school board. 

Residents of the Saratoga Springs City School District approved the proposed $148,709,136 school budget for 2024-2025 by a vote of 3150 to 781. In addition, the bus bond proposition was approved by a vote of 3102 to 823. Three candidates were elected to the Board of Education. The Board of Education Election vote counts are as follows: Deb Amory – 2503 votes; Matt Kopans – 2201 votes; Connie Woytowich – 1923 votes; Amanda Ellithorpe – 1794 votes; Joe Sabanos – 1425 votes. From the Saratoga Springs Central School District website; read more about the budget details here.