Democratic Links

New York State Democratic Committee [link]

Elected Officials

National and NYS

Governor
Andrew Cuomo (D) contact

US Senators 
Kirsten Gillibrand (D) contact
Charles Schumer (D) contact

US Congress
Paul Tonko (D) 20th contact

NYS Senate
Kathleen Marschione (R) (43rd) contact
Jim Tedisco (R) (49th) contact

NYS Assembly
Carrie Woerner (113th) contact

Saratoga County Clerk
Craig Hayner 
contact

City of Saratoga Springs
website

Meg Kelly (D)
Mayor 

John Franck
Commissioner of Accounts contact

Anthony "Skip" Scirocco (R)
Commissioner of Public Works contact

Peter Martinn (D)
Commissioner of Public Safety 

Michele Madigan (D)
Commissioner of Finance contact

Tara Gaston (D)
County Supervisor  

Matthew Viech (R)  contact
County Supervisor 

Contact Your Elected Officials

Saratoga Springs Democratic Committee Members

 

Voters

 District

         Names

 

saratogadems email address

 

98.5      

1           

Bahram        

Keramati                     

bk.keramati@saratogadems.org

98.5

1

Cynthia A    

Corbett

cindy.corbett@saratogadems.org

135.5

2

M Kathryn   

Gorman

kathryn.gorman@saratogadems.org

135.5

2   

Michele Feinstein michele.feinstein@saratogadems.org

52.5

3 Otis Maxwell otis.maxwell@saratogadems.org

52.5

3

Ruth

Fein

ruth.fein@saratogadems.org

128

4

Shafer Gaston

shafer.gaston@saratogadems.org

128

4

John

Daley

john.daley@saratogadems.org

120.5

5

Kelley 

Streeter

kelley.streeter@saratogadems.org

120.5

5

Dianne

Pedinotti

dianne.pedinotti@saratogadems.org

132.5

6

Kathleen   

Wilson    

kathleen.wilson@saratogadems.org

132.5

6

Frank

Capone

frank.capone@saratogadems.org

29.5

7

Alice A.

Smith

alice.smith@saratogadems.org

29.5

7

Catherine

Hurley lynn.hurley@saratogadems.org

102.5

8

Janet L        

Kuczynski

janet.kuczynski@saratogadems.org

102.5

8

Helen F Schwarz-Lawton

holly.lawton@saratogadems.org

129

9

Cassandra Bagramian

cassy.bagramian@saratogadems.org

129

9

Ellen D 

Kiehl

ellen.kiehl@saratogadems.org

116.5

10

Charles W    

Brown

charley.brown@saratogadems.org

116.5

10

Pattie Morrison pattie.morrison@saratogadems.org

191

11

Albert E       

Ormsby

al.ormsby@saratogadems.org

191

11

Ellen

Egger Aimone

ellen.eggeraimone@saratogadems.org 

115.5

12

Vacant

 

 

115.5

12

Susan  B 

Kwasniewski

suzanne.kwasniewski@saratogadems.org

78

13

Georgana

Hanson

georgana.hanson@saratogadems.org

78

13

Peter

 

 

McTygue

peter.mctygue@saratogadems.org 

161

14

Joy 

King

joy.king@saratogadems.org

161

14

Ann

Bullock

ann.bullock@saratogadems.org

113

15         

Vacant

 

113

15

Mary

 Lockwood

penny.lockwood@saratogadems.org

114.5

16

David

Lauzon

david.lauzon@saratogadems.org

114.5

16

Achim

Bergmann

achim.bergmann@saratogadems.org

123.5

17

Sarah

Burger

sarah.burger@saratogadems.org

123.5

17

Ralph

Burger

ralph.burger@saratogadems.org

91

18

Scott

Solomon

scott.solomon@saratogadems.org

91

18

Vacant 

 

 

119

19

Kevin Madigan

kevin.madigan@saratogadems.org

119

19

Joseph 

Ogden

joseph.ogden@saratogadems.org

112

20

Margaret M     

Gagne

molly.gagne@saratogadems.org

112

20

James W 

Gould

jim.gould@saratogadems.org

122

21

George  

Cain

george.cain@saratogadems.org

122

21

Grady

Aronstamm

grady.aronstamm@saratogadems.org

133.5

22

Courtney 

 

DeLeonardis

 
Courtney.DeLeonardis@saratogadems.org

133.5

22

Jeffrey E        

Partridge

jay.partridge@saratogadems.org

180

23

Jennifer

Blanchard  

jennifer.blanchard@saratogadems.org

180

23

Eddy Abraham eddy.abraham@saratogadems.org

124

24

Vacant

   

124

24

Vacant

 

 

54

25

Mary G 

 Carr

mary.carr@saratogadems.org

54

25

Joanna S 

 Zangrando              

joanna.zangrando

@saratogadems.org