Democratic Links

New York State Democratic Committee [link]

Elected Officials

National and NYS

President

Governor
Andrew Cuomo (D) contact

US Senators 
Kirsten Gillibrand (D) contact
Charles Schumer (D) contact

US Congress
Paul Tonko (D) 20th contact

NYS Senate
Kathleen Marschione (R) (43rd) contact
Jim Tedisco (R) (44th) contact

NYS Assembly
Carrie Woerner (113th) contact

Saratoga County Clerk
Craig Hayner 
contact

City of Saratoga Springs
website

Joanne Yepsen (D)
Mayor contact

John Franck (D)
Commissioner of Accounts contact

Anthony "Skip" Scirocco (R)
Commissioner of Public Works contact

Chris Mathiesen (D)
Commissioner of Public Safety contact

Michele Madigan (D)
Commissioner of Finance contact

Peter Martin (D) contact
County Supervisor  

Matthew Viech (R)  contact
County Supervisor 

Contact Your Elected Officials

Saratoga Springs Democratic Committee Members

 

Voters

 District

         Names

 

saratogadems email address

 

98.5      

1           

Allan F           

Turkheimer                     

al.turkheimer@saratogadems.org

98.5

1

Cynthia A    

Corbett

cindy.corbett@saratogadems.org

135.5

2

M Kathryn   

Gorman

kathryn.gorman@saratogadems.org

135.5

2   

Bahram Keramati bk.keramati@saratogadems.org

52.5

3 Otis Maxwell otis.maxwell@saratogadems.org

52.5

3

Ruth

Fein

ruth.fein@saratogadems.org

128

4

Peter R

Martin

peter.martin@saratogadems.org

128

4

Eileen

Finneran

eileen.finneran@saratogadems.org

120.5

5

 

 

 

120.5

5

Dianne

Pedinotti

dianne.pedinotti@saratogadems.org

132.5

6

Kathleen   

Wilson    

kathleen.wilson@saratogadems.org

132.5

6

Frank

Capone

frank.capone@saratogadems.org

29.5

7

Alice

Smith

alice.smith@saratogadems.org

29.5

7

Lynn

Hurley lynn.hurley@saratogadems.org

102.5

8

Janet L        

Kuczynski

janet.kuczynski@saratogadems.org

102.5

8

Helen F Schwarz-Lawton

holly.lawton@saratogadems.org

129

9

Gayle LaSalle

gayle.laSalle@saratogadems.org

129

9

Ellen D 

Kiehl

ellen.kiehl@saratogadems.org

116.5

10

Charles W    

Brown

charley.brown@saratogadems.org

116.5

10

Kathryn L

Davidson

lale.davidson@saratogadems.org

191

11

Albert E       

Ormsby

al.ormsby@saratogadems.org

191

11

Achim

Bergmann

achim.bergmann@saratogadems.org 

115.5

12

Diane

Foody

diane.foody@saratogadems.org

115.5

12

Susan  B 

Kwasniewski

suzanne.kwasniewski@saratogadems.org

78

13

Georgana

Hanson

georgana.hanson@saratogadems.org

78

13

Peter

 

 

McTygue

peter.mctygue@saratogadems.org 

161

14

Joy 

King

joy.king@saratogadems.org

161

14

Dustin

Wichsell

dustin.wichsell@saratogadems.org

113

15         

Linda

Walczak

linda.walczak@saratogadems.org

113

15

Penny

 Lockwood

penny.lockwood@saratogadems.org

114.5

16

David

Lauzon

david.lauzon@saratogadems.org

114.5

16

Michele

Feinstein

michele.feinstein@saratogadems.org

123.5

17

Sarah

Burger

sarah.burger@saratogadems.org

123.5

17

Ralph

Burger

ralph.burger@saratogadems.org

91

18

Scott

Solomon

scott.solomon@saratogadems.org

91

18

John 

Sullivan

john.sullivan@saratogadems.org 

119

19

Kevin Madigan

kevin.madigan@saratogadems.org

119

19

Joseph 

Ogden

joseph.ogden@saratogadems.org

112

20

Margaret M     

Gagne

molly.gagne@saratogadems.org

112

20

James W 

Gould

jim.gould@saratogadems.org

122

21

George  

Cain

george.cain@saratogadems.org

122

21

Grady

Aronstamm

grady.aronstamm@saratogadems.org

133.5

22

Courtney 

 

DeLeonardis

 
Courtney.DeLeonardis@saratogadems.org

133.5

22

Jeffrey E        

Partridge

jay.partridge@saratogadems.org

180

23

Susan N        

Goldberg

nancy.goldberg@saratogadems.org

180

23

Lou 

 

Schneider

lou.schneider@saratogadems.org

124

24

Samuel H

 Mellicker

samuel.mellicker@saratogadems.org

124

24

Hannah

 Zinker

hannah.zinker@saratogadems.org

54

25

Mary G 

 Carr

mary.carr@saratogadems.org

54

25

Joanna S 

 Zangrando              

joanna.zangrando

@saratogadems.org