Contact Your Elected Officials

Saratoga Springs Democratic Committee Members

District Names Email Address
1 Bahram Keramati bk.keramati@saratogadems.org
1 Cynthia A Corbett cindy.corbett@saratogadems.org
2 M Kathryn Gorman kathryn.gorman@saratogadems.org
2 Michelle Feinstein michelle.feinstein@saratogadems.org
3 Otis Maxwell otis.maxwell@saratogadems.org
3 Ruth Fein ruth.fein@saratogadems.org
4 Shafer Gaston shafer.gaston@saratogadems.org
4 John Daley john.daley@saratogadems.org
5 Kelly Streeter kelly.streeter@saratogadems.org
5 Dianne Pedinotti dianne.pedinotti@saratogadems.org
6 Kathleen Wilson kathy.wilson@saratogadems.org
6 Frank Capone frank.capone@saratogadems.org
7 Alice Smith alice.smith@saratogadems.org
7 Lynn Hurley lynn.hurley@saratogadems.org
8 Janet L Kuczynski janet.kuczynski@saratogadems.org
8 Helen F Schwarz-Lawton holly.lawton@saratogadems.org
9 Vacant
9 Ellen D Kiehl ellen.kiehl@saratogadems.org
10 Charles W Brown charley.brown@saratogadems.org
10 Patricia Morrison patricia.morrison@saratogadems.org
11 Ellen E Egger-Aimone ellen.egger-aimone@saratogadems.org
11 Albert E Ormsby al.ormsby@saratogadems.org
12 Meaghan McEntee meaghan.mcentee@saratogadems.org
12 Susan  B Kwasniewski suzanne.kwasniewski@saratogadems.org
13 Ann Bullock ann.bullock@saratogadems.org
13 Georgana Hanson georgiana.hanson@saratogadems.org
14 Peter McTygue peter.mctygue@saratogadems.org
14 Joy King joy.king@saratogadems.org
15 Marcey Taylor marcey.taylor@saratogadems.org
15 Penny  Lockwood penny.lockwood@saratogadems.org
16 David Lauzon david.lauzon@saratogadems.org
16 Achim Bergmann achim.bergmann@saratogadems.org
17 Sarah Burger sarah.burger@saratogadems.org
17 Ralph Burger ralph.burger@saratogadems.org
18 Dillon Moran dillon.moran@saratogadems.org
18 Alison Rhodes-Devy alison.rhodesdevey@saratogadems.org
19 Steven Bederian steven.bederian@saratogadems.org
19 Maria Fontaine maria.fontaine@saratogadems.org
20 Margaret M Gagne molly.gagne@saratogadems.org
20 James W Gould jim.gould@saratogadems.org
21 George Cain george.cain@saratogadems.org
21 Grady Aronstamm grady.aronstamm@saratogadems.org
22 Courtney DeLeonardis Courtney.DeLeonardis@saratogadems.org
22 Jeffrey E Partridge jay.partridge@saratogadems.org
23 Jennifer Blanchard jennifer.blanchard@saratogadems.org
23 Eddy Abraham eddy.abraham@saratogadems.org
24 Vacant
24 Vacant
25 Mary G  Carr mary.carr@saratogadems.org
25 Joanna S  Zangrando joanna.zangrando@saratogadems.org
President Governor Andrew Cuomo Senator Kirsten Gillibrand Charles Schumer Congress Paul Tonko Senate Kathleen Marschione Jim Tedisco Assembly Carrie Woerner Saratoga County Clerk Craig Hayner Mayor Meg Kelly Commissioner of Accounts John Franck Commissioner of Public Works Anthony “Skip” Scirocco Commissioner of Public Safety Peter Martin Commissioner of Finance Michele Madigan County Supervisor Tara Gaston Matthew Veitch